Ansprechpartner Abteilung Fußball

Senioren und Junioren

AbteilungFunktionNameVornameTelefonE-Mail
Fußball-Senioren
1. Mannschaft
Trainer
Team-Manager
Kassenwart
Betreuer
Kiesant
Lennartz
Rosenzweig
Rosenzweig
Karl-Peter
Andi
Karl-Heinz
Daniel
0171147440
01717546512
02474-1538
0170 528 47 49
karl-peter.kiesant@tusschmidt.de
andi.lennartz@web.de
webmaster@tusschmidt.de
daniel.rosenzweig@tusschmidt.de
Fußball-Senioren
2. Mannschaft
Trainer
Co-Trainer/Betreuer
Hammes
Deuster
Frank
Christoph
0178 777 43 44
016096 774129
frankhammes@t-online.de
chrisi_deuster@web.de
Alte HerrenBetreuerLeistenFrank02474-99254
FrauenfußballTrainer/Betreuer
Betreuer
Nowak
Hammes
Martin
Frank
0170 7623 460
0178 777 43 44
jugendleiter@tusschmidt.de
frankhammes@t-online.de
Fußball-JuniorenAbteilungsleiter
Kassierer
Turnier-Koordinator
Nowak
Dartenne
Kirfel
Martin
Christine
Wolfgang
0170 7623 460
02474-99 84 29
0175 223 82 01
jugendleiter@tusschmidt.de
christine.dartenne@tusschmidt.de
wolfgang.kirfel@tusschmidt.de
Fussball - A-Juniorenentfällt
-/--/-
-/-
-/-
Fussball - B-Junioren
entfällt-/--/--/--/-
Fußball C-Juniorenentfällt-/--/--/--/-
Fussball - D-Juniorenentfällt

-/-
-/--/--/-
Fussball - E-JuniorenBetreuer/TrainerEsser
Wirtz
Alexander
Alexander
0162 915 5789
02474-99278
alexander.esser83@gmail.com
wirtz351@gmail.com
Fussball - F-JuniorenTrainer/BetreuerWynandsAxel axel.wynands@arcor.de
Fussball - BambiniTrainer/BetreuerDrews
Völl
Inga
Dennis
02474-99 89 70
0176 145 38241
inga.drews@tusschmidt.de
dennis.voell@gmx.de